Wednesdays (bi-weekly) from 12-1pm CDT
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Jessica Huang
Jessica Huang
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Stacey Rose
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sarah Myers, Philip Dawkins, and Hannah Joyce
Playwrights Philip Dawkins and Sarah Myers
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Free
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Jeremy Cohen, Hayley Finn, and Julia Brown
Thursdays from 10-11:30am CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Wednesdays (bi-weekly) from 12-1pm CDT
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Marvin Gonzalez De Leon
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Erin Courtney
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Free
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Jeremy Cohen, Hayley Finn, and Julia Brown
Thursdays from 10-11:30am CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Wednesdays (bi-weekly) from 12-1pm CDT
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Josh Wilder
Josh Wilder
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Candrice Jones
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Jeremy Cohen, Hayley Finn, and Julia Brown
Thursdays from 10-11:30am CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Hannah Joyce and Sarah Myers
Wednesdays from 2-3:30pm CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Wednesdays (bi-weekly) from 12-1pm CDT
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Josh Wilder
Josh Wilder
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Gina Femia
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Daniel Alexander Jones
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cost:
Free
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Jeremy Cohen, Hayley Finn, and Julia Brown
Thursdays from 10-11:30am CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Hannah Joyce and Sarah Myers
Wednesdays from 2-3:30pm CST
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Wednesdays (bi-weekly) from 12-1pm CDT
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Hannah Joyce, Sarah Myers, H. Adam Harris, Alayna Barnes
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Carson Kreitzer
Timebomb by Carson Kreitzer
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Darren Canady
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Darren Canady
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Cristina Luzárraga
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Reading
James Anthony Tyler
Hop Tha A by James Anthony Tyler
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Betty Shamieh
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Betty Shamieh
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Courtney Meaker
The Hole In The World by Courtney Meaker
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Rachel Jendrzejewski
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
Tylie Shider
The Latchkey Kid by Tylie Shider
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 2:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Jeffrey Hatcher & Sandra Struthers
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Jeffrey Hatcher & Sandra Struthers
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Marisela Treviño Orta
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Marisela Treviño Orta
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Tim Guinee
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
W. David Hancock, Candrice Jones, Courtney Meaker, Cristina Luzárraga, Heather Raffo, Stacey Rose, Tylie Shider, and Kit Yan
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Marvin González De León
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Dan O'Brien
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Sofya Levitsky-Weitz
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Marvin González De León
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Sofya Levitsky-Weitz
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Dan O'Brien
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Haygen-Brice Walker
Haygen-Brice Walker
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue:
InFlux Space | Regis Center for Art | University of Minnesota 405 21st Ave S Minneapolis, MN
Cost:
Free
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Taste of the Season 2019 Banner
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
$50
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Myah Gary
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center, 2301 E. Franklin Avenue
Cost:
Free; no RSVP necessary
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Add to Calendar

Pages