Reading
by Kelly Lusk
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Lee Blessing
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no RSVP necessary
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Christine Evans
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Susan Soon He Stanton
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Tom David Barna
TD Barna
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center, 2301 E. Franklin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55406
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Scenes & Samples
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Venue:
The home of Melissa and Uri Camarena, the Historic Alfred Pillsbury House in Minneapolis
Cost:
$100
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Gabriel Jason Dean
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Kathryn Walat
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Kathryn Walat
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Beautiful Chaos by Carey Perloff
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Deborah Yarchun
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Michele Lepsche
Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 6:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
by Max Delgado
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Kate Tarker
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 3:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 3:30pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Gary Dop
Gary Dop
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 3:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 3:30pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Grace Gardiner
Grace Gardiner
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Idris Goodwin
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Idris Goodwin
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
by Atina Diffley, adapted for the stage by Jim Stowell
Jim Stowell small
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free, no reservation necessary
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Love Bytes logo 940
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
$25
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Special Events
Love Bytes logo 940
February 13, 10 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Venue:
Online
Cost:
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
George Brant
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
George Brant
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Barbara Field
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Partnerships
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Partnerships
by Stephane Ly-Coung
New Eyes Festival
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Partnerships
by Myra Sito Velasquez
New Eyes Festival
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Partnerships
by Saymoukda Vongsay and Katie Ka Vang
New Eyes Festival
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Junauda Petrus
Junauda Petrus
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Qui Nguyen
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Qui Nguyen
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Kira Obolensky
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
Kira Obolensky
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Kate Tarker
Kate Tarker
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
A gathering of members to read and discuss each other's scripts
One Sunday a month from 5:00 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
FREE
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Steve Moulds
Steve Moulds
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
PlayLabs 2013 Fellows Showcase
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
PlayLabs 2013 party
October 25, around 9:30 p.m. (following 7 p.m. reading of Le Switch)
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:30pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Philip Dawkins
Philip Dawkins
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Ken Urban
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Sarah Gubbins
Sarah Gubbins
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Philip Dawkins
Philip Dawkins
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Ken Urban
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
PlayLabs
Sarah Gubbins
Sarah Gubbins
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages