Dec

2016

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Larissa FastHorse
Larissa FastHorse
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Martyna Majok
Martyna Majok
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Martyna Majok
Martyna Majok
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Barbara Sperber
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center, 2301 E. Franklin Ave.
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Mat Smart
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Mat Smart
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Harrison David Rivers
Harrison David Rivers
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Harrison David Rivers
Harrison David Rivers
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Lee Blessing
Lee Blessing
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Lee Blessing
Lee Blessing
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar