Dec

2017

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

Reading
by Gabrielle Reisman, Katie Bender, and Rachel Mars
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:30am
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Reading
by Carson Kreitzer
Carson Kreitzer
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:30pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by John Olive
John Olive, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by John Olive
John Olive, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Sherry Kramer
Sherry Kramer, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Sherry Kramer
Sherry Kramer, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Jack Bushnell
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center, 2301 E. Franklin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55406
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Stefanie Zadravec
Stefanie Zadravec, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Stefanie Zadravec
Stefanie Zadravec, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Member Stage Reading
Dr. William Bengtson and Suzanne Bengtson
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Venue:
The Playwrights' Center, 2301 E. Franklin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55406
Cost:
Free; no reservation necessary
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Harrison David Rivers
Harrison David Rivers, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Ruth Easton New Play Series
by Harrison David Rivers
Harrison David Rivers, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Online, by phone, and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Add to Calendar