Ruth Easton New Play Series
Ruth Easton New Play Series

Photo by Heidi Bohnenkamp

December 2017 – April 2018

The Ruth Easton New Play Series gives selected Core Writers 20 hours with collaborators to workshop their script—to write, rewrite, experiment, and shape their work. For playwrights, this means great leaps forward for their plays. For audiences, this means a thrilling and intimate night of theater.

by Kira Obolensky
Kira Obolensky, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by John Olive
John Olive, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Sherry Kramer
Sherry Kramer, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Stefanie Zadravec
Stefanie Zadravec, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Harrison David Rivers
Harrison David Rivers, Ruth Easton New Play Series
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free