GIVING VOICE TO NEW WORK

Now in its 11th year, the Ruth Easton New Play Series gives selected Core Writers 20 hours with collaborators to workshop their script—to write, rewrite, experiment, and shape their work. For playwrights, this means great leaps forward for their plays. For audiences, this means a thrilling and intimate night of theater.

by Jenny Connell Davis
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Rachel Jendrzejewski
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Susan Soon He Stanton
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Alice Tuan
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free
by Ken Urban
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Playwrights' Center
Cost:
Free