Member Open Play

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Venue: 
Online and at the Playwrights' Center
Cost: 
Free; reserve spot by email

A chance for member playwrights to gather online, virtually, and by phone to read and respond to each other's plays informally. 

Participants can join online, by phone, or in-person. Virtual participants join via webcam through their computer, laptop, or tablet. We use Google Hangouts for virtual participation, but a participant does not need to have a Gmail account to join. A link will be sent separately for online participation.

Please RSVP to H. Adam at hadamh@pwcenter.org if you would like to attend.